Fortress Series

Search for Fortress Series videos, reviews, deals | Watch Fortress Series online & compare prices

Fortress in the Eye of Time (Fortress Series Book 1)

 (Fortress in the Eye of Time (Fortress Series Book)

A Mighty Fortress: A Novel in the Safehold Series (#4)

 (A Mighty Fortress: A Novel in the Safehold Series)

Resurgence (Fortress Security Book 6)

 (Resurgence (Fortress Security Book)
Fortress operative Adam Walker knows hardship and pain, specializes in navigating behind enemy lines, and never leaves a man behind. When the Special Forces Marine is asked to rescue a woman who helped save him, he doesn't hesitate to lay his life on the line to return the favor. Although Adam believed his past was buried, he learns the enemy has risen from the ashes. Danger stalks not only Adam, but the people who mean everything to him, including the woman he loves. To destroy his nemesis for good, the Marine must take Veronica into the enemy's lair.DEA Agent Veronica Miles is used to working alone in enemy territory for weeks at a time. But on this mission, something goes horribly wrong, and she's taken captive. Held prisoner for days, Veronica is rescued by an operative she once aided but returns home to suspicion and accusations from her co-workers. Forced to surrender her badge and weapon, Veronica has no one to turn to except the man who saved her life. Together, she and Adam will have to face their worst nightmares and defeat a foe obsessed with revenge. This time, failure will be fatal.

Shadow Guardian (Fortress Security Book 8)

 (Shadow Guardian (Fortress Security Book)
While on a diplomatic mission, Mercy Powers is attacked and taken hostage by terrorists. Although a team of black ops warriors rescues her, Mercy's troubles are just beginning. The terrorists aren't giving up, and now she and her family have a bounty on their heads. But having already survived a devastating loss, Mercy has more reason to live than ever and refuses to surrender to a group of men determined to destroy her new life. Instead, she turns to the warrior who captured her heart for help.On an overdue break, Fortress Security operative Nico Rivera and his team of Shadow warriors are called to duty to rescue the president's niece. With his team at his back, Nico snatches Mercy from the hands of a deadly terrorist group. After returning home, the danger to Mercy escalates. Nico searches for the enemy, but instead of learning answers, he finds more questions. When the hunt leads him to Capitol Hill, Nico takes on the Washington elite in his quest to protect Mercy. With time running out, he must uncover the power behind the plot before the woman he adores pays the ultimate price.

Shadow Rescue (Fortress Security Book 9)

 (Shadow Rescue (Fortress Security Book)
After nearly dying on her last mission, Fortress Security operative Samantha Coleman is more than ready to return to the job she loves and prove she's still able to protect herself and her partner, Joe. But when an undercover mission in paradise turns deadly, Sam must face her worst nightmare to save the soldier she loves.Operative Joe Gray has wanted Sam from the moment he laid eyes on the medic. After almost losing her on a mission gone wrong, Joe is ready to lay everything on the line. Before he can launch a campaign to win Sam's heart, his team is tasked with smoking out a murderer. When Sam is abducted, Joe vows to rescue the woman he adores or die trying.

Digital Fortress: A Thriller

 (Digital Fortress: A Thriller)

Shadow Undercover (Fortress Security Book 10)

 (Shadow Undercover (Fortress Security Book)
On a desperate search for her missing sister, Bridget Monihan is shot at and nearly blown up. With a target on her back and time running out, she appeals to a sniper and his black ops team for help. When someone driven by obsession counters their every move, Bridget plunges into an unfamiliar world in a last-ditch effort to save her sister.After a mission goes wrong, Fortress Security operative Trace Young stumbles across an injured woman in a Chilean alley. Following a harrowing flight to safety, he discovers Bridget's quest and his new assignment intersect. To save innocent lives, Trace and Bridget must take the fight into the heart of enemy territory. If the operation fails, Trace will lose everything, including the woman he loves.

Fortress of Ice (Fortress Series Book 5)

 (Fortress of Ice (Fortress Series Book)
Two surprising allies have emerged to aid the embattled ruler in a struggle he must win: Cefwyn's two young sons. Aewyn Marhanen is the prince destined to rule. Aewyn's half-brother, Elfwyn Aswydd—the bastard son of the king and the sorceress Tarien Aswydd—has spent years unaware of his parentage, yet now it is his time to emerge and claim the gifted birthright he's been denied for so long.But a dark, sinister magic has crept close to the young man and seized hold of the kingdom. Nothing is as it seems, as the bonds of family strain against the powerful forces that would see them undone—and the battle is joined to unmask and destroy the malevolence that threatens to unhinge the king's peaceful and fragile reign.

The Fortifications of Ancient Egypt 3000-1780 BC (Fortress)

 (The Fortifications of Ancient Egypt 3000-1780 BC)
During the Old and Middle Kingdoms, Ancient Egypt led the world in the construction of fortifications. The oldest was discovered on Elephantine Island and dates to c.2900 BC. This book investigates over 2,000 years of Egyptian fortification, including both fortified cities and military installations. It covers the most famous sites, including the fortified town of Ayn Asil and the fortress of Buhen. The text also examines the specific defensive structures within the fortifications, including gates, walls, and towers, and looks at both the operation and social history of these ancient military strongholds. Maps, photographs, and artwork by Brian Delf recreate this long-lost but legendary era, a treat for the eye as well as the mind.

Alter Bridge - Fortress : The Sound and the Story Series

Fortress Series (Alter Bridge - Fortress : The Sound and the Story)

Team Fortress 2 - 7" Scale Action Figures - Series 4 RED - Medic

Fortress Series (Team Fortress 2 - 7

A Mighty Fortress : A Novel in the Safehold Series (#4)

Fortress Series (A Mighty Fortress : A Novel in the Safehold Series)
Shopping Results for "Fortress Series" | All rights Reserved | Sitemap is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or one of its affiliates.